What’s On

Sunday, 23rd February

08:00
Holy Communion
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday Service (with communion)

Monday, 24th February

10:00 - 12:00
Garden Club
14:00 - 16:00
Table Tennis

Tuesday, 25th February

10:00 - 12:00
Pancake Day Coffee Morning

Wednesday, 26th February

10:30 - 11:15
Holy Communion (for Ash Wendesday)
10:30 - 11:15
Holy Communion (followed by tea and coffee)

Thursday, 27th February

09:15 - 11:15
M&M Toddlers Group
14:00 - 16:00
Arts & Crafts Group

Friday, 28th February

10:30 - 12:00
Community Teapot

Sunday, 1st March

08:00
Holy Communion
11:00 - 12:00
All age service for St Davids Day

Monday, 2nd March

10:00 - 12:00
Garden Club
14:00 - 16:00
Table Tennis

Wednesday, 4th March

10:30 - 11:15
Holy Communion (followed by tea and coffee)

Thursday, 5th March

09:15 - 11:15
M&M Toddlers Group
14:00 - 16:00
Arts & Crafts Group

Friday, 6th March

10:30 - 12:00
Community Teapot

Sunday, 8th March

08:00
Holy Communion
11:00 - 12:00
Sunday Service (with holy communion)

Monday, 9th March

10:00 - 12:00
Garden Club
14:00 - 16:00
Table Tennis

Wednesday, 11th March

10:30 - 11:15
Holy Communion (followed by tea and coffee)

Thursday, 12th March

09:15 - 11:15
M&M Toddlers Group
14:00 - 16:00
Arts & Crafts Group

Friday, 13th March

10:30 - 12:00
Community Teapot

Sunday, 15th March

08:00
Holy Communion

Monday, 16th March

10:00 - 12:00
Garden Club
14:00 - 16:00
Table Tennis

Wednesday, 18th March

10:30 - 11:15
Holy Communion (followed by tea and coffee)

Thursday, 19th March

09:15 - 11:15
M&M Toddlers Group
14:00 - 16:00
Arts & Crafts Group

Friday, 20th March

10:30 - 12:00
Community Teapot

Sunday, 22nd March

08:00
Holy Communion

Monday, 23rd March

10:00 - 12:00
Garden Club
14:00 - 16:00
Table Tennis

Every Week

Holy Communion

Sundays, 08:00

Garden Club

Mondays, 10:00 - 12:00
View Event Details

Table Tennis

Mondays, 14:00 - 16:00

Come and join us to play or just to watch and socialise. Everyone welcome!

£2 per person.

View Event Details

Holy Communion (followed by tea and coffee)

Wednesdays, 10:30 - 11:15

M&M Toddlers Group

Thursdays, 09:15 - 11:15

Term-time only. £2 per family.

View Event Details

Arts & Crafts Group

Thursdays, 14:00 - 16:00

Paint, draw, knit, make cards, crochet, and more!

Help available to get started. We're a very socialable group!

View Event Details

Community Teapot

Fridays, 10:30 - 12:00

Come join us for a cuppa, and biscuit, and a friendly chat. Everyone very welcome!

No cost, but donations welcome.

View Event Details